Skip to content

In Person: Handspring Cheer Camp: Gr. 6-12


Youth / Sports, Health & Fitness -
Youth Summer 2021

** THIS CAMP IS FOR JR. HIGH, JR. VARSITY & VARSITY CHEER MEMBERS ONLY. **

Let’s work on perfecting your handspring. Sign up for this class to be spotted to perfect your standing and running skills.

 July 2021 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 August 2021 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
607-Ha707
Edina High School : EHS Fine Arts - EPAC Auditorium
Wednesdays, Jul 7 - Jul 28
5:30 - 6:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 12th

Price: $ 100 00
607-Ha712
Edina High School : EHS Fine Arts - EPAC Auditorium
Mon Jul 12, Mon Jul 19 & Mon Jul 26
7:00 - 8:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 12th

Price: $ 95 00
607-Ha802
Edina High School : EHS Fine Arts - EPAC Auditorium
Mon Aug 2 & Mon Aug 9
7:00 - 8:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 12th

Price: $ 65 00
607-Ha804
Edina High School : EHS Fine Arts - EPAC Auditorium
Wed Aug 4 & Wed Aug 11
5:30 - 6:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 12th

Price: $ 50 00
607-Ha609 Closed
Edina High School : EHS Fine Arts - EPAC Auditorium
Wednesdays, Jun 9 - Jun 30
5:30 - 6:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 12th

Price: $ 100 00

Online registration is over

607-Ha614 Closed
Edina High School : EHS Fine Arts - EPAC Auditorium
Mon Jun 14, Mon Jun 21 & Mon Jun 28
7:00 - 8:15 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   6th - 12th

Price: $ 95 00

Online registration is over